Allergen and Kosher Information

Products labeled YES under the ‘Gluten Free’, ‘MSG Free’, ‘Preservative Free’, or ‘Allergen Free’ columns reflect a product which does not contain or are ‘free’ of that item.

Products labeled YES under the ‘US FDA Labeled Allergens’ columns reflect products which contain that item.


 
Product No Preservatives Gluten Free MSG Free Crustacean Shellfish Milk Fish Eggs Peanuts Tree Nuts Soy Wheat Kosher **
Regular Rice
Gold (Parboiled) Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
White Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes
Whole Grain Brown Rice Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No Yes


* For products noted as "Yes" for the Kosher certification, they are Kosher for year-round use; excluding Passover.

For Kosher information about all Riviana products click here:
   https://express.star-k.org/viewer/LOCViewer.aspx?id=WIJR4WQ7&target=inline

Some products carry kosher certification via: https://oukosher.org/letter-of-kosher-certification

For more information contact us